Presentation

Our apartments and chalets, elegant and authentic, have been carefully designed to provide you with an unforgettable stay in the heart of the French Alps. Developed according to the colorful nuances of the flowers of our Savoy mountains, our different accommodations offer a unique living space to recharge your batteries with family or friends.
As soon as you arrive, disconnect from your daily life. For your comfort, the beds are made and the linens provided. End-of-stay cleaning is also included in our services. During your presence with us, we remain available to best meet all your expectations.
Our Alticimes Residences provide you with private covered parking, a bicycle storage room in summer and a ski room with ski racks in winter, all are allocated specially for you upon your arrival. Our establishments also have free WiFi, a concierge service, luggage storage and amenities for children, on request.
You can benefit from immediate proximity to the Brides-les-Bains thermal baths and Grand Spa, the Olympe gondola, free public parking in the village center located just a few steps from our Alticimes Residences.

Alticimes Invesst
``Close to everything & Far from ordinary``

WHAT THEY THINK ABOUT US

I highly recommend the flat. Layout, space really top. 10 min from the Olympus cable car, 35 min to Meribel centre. We had a great stay.

Romain J. Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 03rd to 06th February, 2022

Lovely loft apartment in a super location. Clement was very helpful and communication was quick and easy. The apartment is well equipped and super clean. Beds comfortable and enough space for family of 5 plus dog! Thank you Clement and your team!

Philippa H. Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 01st to 08th January, 2022

Clean appartment, creative kitchen and fully equipped, available laundry machine, available covered parking from ice, free lockers for Ski equipment, flexible staff, 7 minutes walks from Olympe station and available free bus with a station infront of the apartment

Fahad A. Alticimes
Génépy Apartment - From 01st to 04th February, 2022

We travel a lot and we have a lot of experience, so I can safely recommend this apartment to everyone. I like absolutely everything – from the filling of the apartment to the attitude of the staff. The location is very convenient – the lift is within walking distance (up to 10 minutes) or across the street is a bus stop. We do not use the car at all – it was in the garage all the time. Nearby is a thermal spa complex, bakery, restaurants. Every morning coffee on the terrace with mountain view. We will definitely come back here again.

Larysa K. Alticimes
Crépide Dorée Apartment - From 28th December, 2021 to 04th January, 2022

Everything perfect- very spacious and clean apartment, tastefully decorated, ski shuttle stops right in front of the garage. Easy check in [we arrived very late]. Easy access by foot to anywhere around Brides les Bains, excellent location.

Raluca M. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 21st to 24th January, 2022

We will return…The flat is perfect, very well equipped and decorated with care.

Very warm welcome from our host

Didier C. Alticimes
Crépide Dorée Apartment - From 14th to 17th January, 2022

Everything was perfect

Great apartment with lovely furnishings and all the comforts

Mehriban T. Alticimes
Crépide Dorée Apartment - From 20th to 28th December, 2021

Beautiful location in the heart of the village, close to shops and all amenities. Comfortable flat, view on the mountains, lunch on the sunny terrace. Quiet and very well maintained residence.

Aline R. Alticimes
Crépide Dorée Apartment - From 15th to 20th August, 2021

Flat well located and all new!

Mariana F. Alticimes
Génépy Apartment - From 03rd to 09th March 2019

Highly recommended!

Fantastic stay! Highly recommended. We will definitely be back next year.

Hannelore V. Alticimes
Aster des Alpes Apartment - From 04th to 08th March, 2019

The place to come back again

Very cosy, comfortable and convenient new apartment with all facilities for great holiday. Good location, mountain view, nice host and perfect value for money. Highly recommended.

Vaida Alticimes
Aster des Alpes Apartment - From 08th to 12nd February, 2019

Thanks for everything, good times! 🙂

Fantastic apartment, very well located. Our host was very helpful and available when we needed him. Local bakery and small supermarket within walking distance. Quiet and peaceful!

Dominik Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 01st to 15th December, 2020

The apartment was spectacular, with modern amenities and a luxury of details to do. We can’t ask for more. We will definitely be back.

Elena S. Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 17th to 22nd December, 2019

Tastefully furnished apartment, high quality services and equipment. Very nice view on the mountain. Thermal park and city center accessible on foot.

Valérie R. Alticimes
Crépide Dorée Apartment - From 28th July to 18th August, 2019

The layout of the apartment and the facilities were fabulous. We used the apartment for a short ski trip – while it was a 10 minute walk to the gondola, the proximity to town and everything else was highly recommendable. We couldn’t fault it.

Abi Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 17th to 21st February, 2021

Very nice, comfortable and practical new apartment with all the necessary facilities for a good vacation. Good location, mountain view, friendly host and perfect value for money.

Highly recommended.

Arunas E. Alticimes
Aster des Alpes Apartment - From 08th to 12nd February, 2019

Spacious, new and clean apartment. Comfortable beds and very complete kitchen. Free bus stop for the cable car 15 meters from the garage. There is a comfortable ski locker in the garage, with a boot warmer and a ski rack.

Gregorio A. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 22nd to 27th January, 2019

Comfortable and nicely renovated apartment on the outskirts of the 3 Valleys ski area.

We were the first guests of this apartment, which has been completely renovated (the building was previously a hotel). The renovation was done with great taste and attention to detail (the apartment is as beautiful as the pictures on the website). The apartment is fully equipped, you also get towels, bed linen, etc. You can park your car in a closed garage. The locked ski room, which you share with the other guests, is located at the back of the garage. The room is heated and has heating devices for your boots and shoes. For skiing, you can take the free skibus which has a stop across the street. You are less than a five minute drive from the Olympus Gondola, which takes you in about half an hour to Meribel, right in the heart of the 3 Valleys ski slopes. The host, Kelly, was very friendly and punctual. In short, a great way to enjoy the fantastic 3 Valleys ski area while staying in a beautiful and very comfortable apartment at reasonable prices.

Carolien J. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 24th to 31st December, 2018

It was a great apartment. It has everything for a comfortable stay. The ski room is in the garage, next to the apartment, but you have to take a walk. Right across the street there is the shuttle bus stop.

Nataliia M. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 10th to 17th February, 2020

Overall, an easy and happy stay.

We had a fantastic stay! The apartment is about a 5-10 minute walk to the Meribel gondola, via a very good patisserie (I highly recommend the Délice Noix as a snack for a day on the slopes). Clement was incredibly helpful, and took care of our things after check out but before we left.

Noah N. Alticimes
Génépy Apartment - From 30th January to 02nd February, 2020

The property was built in 2018 and is bright and contemporary. It is well equipped. Everything you would need for self catering is there. The washer and dryer were a bonus that made life very easy.

Andrew H. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 23rd December, 2019 to 02nd January, 2020

We spent 4 nights here with our family for winter sports and we really enjoyed our stay in this very nice apartment. It is clean, very well equipped and with good beds! Kelly was very friendly and always responded quickly to any questions we had. We can definitely recommend this apartment to families or groups. One thing, one of the rooms is very small and in our opinion perfect for children. Thank you for your Kelly, and your hospitality Clement and Kelly.

Hanita R. Alticimes
Aster des Alpes Apartment - From 14th to 18th March, 2019

We really enjoyed our stay!

Superb modern apartment, well furnished and designed for vacations or a short stay. Excellent value for money and easy access to the ski area (in front of the residence there is a bus stop that connects to the Olympus gondola). Our host, Kelly, was very helpful and gave us useful information.

Veronica L. Alticimes
Aster des Alpes Apartment - From 08th to 11st March, 2019

Very nice apartment and very well equipped!

Nathalie G. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 08th to 11st March, 2019

You should definitely visit!

Everything was great, conveniently located and very well served.

Athanasios K. Alticimes
Crépide Dorée Apartment - From 06th to 09th March, 2019

I can’t recommend it more!

If you’re looking for a stylish, value-for-money place to ski in the 3 Valleys, this apartment is perfect. It is close to the Meribel gondola, very stylish and within walking distance of the center of Brides-Les-Bains. The hosts were punctual and very friendly, with a nice welcome gift of wine, cheese and chocolate.

Barney M. Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 01st to 05th March, 2019

Very good trip in a new apartment, a beautiful deco and a good reactivity of the host with a small special touch at our arrival. 🙂

Kevin M. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 28th February to 03rd March, 2019

Great place!

I would 100% recommend it if you are looking to book a ski vacation as Brides is a quaint little place and the apartment is fantastic.

Luis E. Alticimes
Gentiane Apartment - From 21st to 25th February, 2019

Very nice apartment, well arranged with a modern decoration, it’s good when you’re skiing! All the equipment is perfect.

And the reception at the top, with Kelly !

Frederic L. Alticimes
Aster des Alpes Apartment - From 24th to 27th January, 2019

Very pleasant apartment, well decorated, responsive and attentive team. We had a great stay!

Thanks to Kelly and Clement.

Stéphanie D. Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 26th December, 2018 to 01st January, 2019

One of the best with good value for money!

Very new, modern and furnished. Everything you need in the property is there: fully equipped kitchen, bath, shower, separate bedrooms, small – for children, terraces, sun! Of course, the way to 3 valleys is longer, but the price!!! Just happy!

Janis G. Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 22th to 29th February, 2020

Luxury accommodation in the 3 Valleys, away from the hustle and bustle of the main resorts.

Impeccable service, accommodation that matches the advertised photos, quality facilities, peace and quiet and beautiful views, all close to the slopes.

Kevin P. Alticimes
Edelweiss Apartment - From 15th to 22nd February, 2020

Beautiful, spacious, quiet and bright apartment

The apartment is new, very well equipped, with a particular care for the decoration. We could sleep in 6 without embarrassing ourselves. The reception of the owners was warm. We recommend this address.

Anne M. Alticimes
Aster des Alpes Apartment - From 26th to 29th December, 2018

Présentation

Nos appartements et chalets, élégants et authentiques, ont été soigneusement conçus pour vous faire vivre un séjour inoubliable au cœur des Alpes françaises. Élaborés selon les nuances colorées des fleurs de nos montagnes savoyardes, nos différents hébergements offrent un lieu de vie unique pour se ressourcer en famille ou entre amis.

Dès votre arrivée, déconnectez de votre quotidien. Pour votre confort, les lits sont faits et le linge de maison fourni. Le ménage de fin de séjour est également inclus dans nos services. Durant votre présence parmi nous, nous restons disponibles pour répondre au mieux à toutes vos attentes.

Nos Résidences Alticimes mettent à votre disposition un parking couvert privatif, un local à vélo l’été et un ski-room avec racks à ski l’hiver, attribués dès votre arrivée. Nos établissements disposent également de la Wifi gratuite, d’un service de conciergerie, d’une bagagerie et de commodités pour les enfants, sur demande.

Bénéficiez d’une proximité immédiate avec les Thermes et le Grand Spa de Brides-les-Bains, de la télécabine de l’Olympe, d’un parking public gratuit centre village situé à quelques pas seulement de nos Résidences Alticimes.

Alticimes Invesst
« Proche de tout & Loin d'être ordinaire »

CE QU’ILS PENSENT DE NOUS

Je recommande vivement l’appartement. Disposition, espace vraiment top. A 10 min du telecabine de l’Olympe, 35 min pour Meribel centre. Nous avons passé un tres bon sejour.

Romain J. Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 03 au 06 Février 2022

Charmant appartement dans un endroit superbe. Clément a été très utile et la communication a été rapide et facile. L’appartement est bien équipé et super propre. Les lits sont confortables et il y a assez d’espace pour une famille de 5 personnes et un chien ! Merci Clément et votre équipe !

Philippa H. Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 01 au 08 Janvier 2022

Appartement propre, cuisine créative et toute équipée, machine à laver disponible, parking couvert disponible depuis la glace, casiers gratuits pour le matériel de ski, personnel flexible, à 7 minutes à pied de la gare d’Olympe et bus gratuit disponible avec une station en face de l’appartement

Fahad A. Alticimes
Appartement Génépy - Du 01 au 04 Février 2022

Nous voyageons très souvent et nous avons beaucoup d’expérience, je peux donc recommander cet appartement à tout le monde en toute sécurité. J’ai absolument tout aimé – du remplissage des appartements à l’attitude du personnel envers vous. Tout est neuf, tout est pensé – les appartements disposent de tous les appareils électroménagers, de la vaisselle – tout est comme à la maison Emplacement très pratique – les remontées mécaniques sont accessibles à pied (jusqu’à 10 minutes) ou il y a un arrêt de bus de l’autre côté de la route . Nous n’avons pas du tout utilisé la voiture – elle était toujours dans le garage. A proximité du complexe thermal, boulangerie, restaurants. Chaque matin, il est agréable de boire un café sur votre propre terrasse avec vue sur les montagnes. Nous reviendrons certainement ici.

Larysa K. Alticimes
Appartement Crépide Dorée - Du 28 Décembre 2021 au 04 Janvier 2022

Tout était parfait- appartement très spacieux et propre, décoré avec goût, la navette pour le ski s’arrête juste devant le garage. Enregistrement facile [nous sommes arrivés très tard]. Facile d’accès à pied pour n’importe où autour Brides les Bains, excellent emplacement.

Raluca M. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 21 au 24 Janvier 2022

Nous y reviendrons…L’appartement est parfait, très bien équipé et décoré avec soins.

Très chaleureux accueil de notre hôte

Didier C. Alticimes
Appartement Crépide Dorée - Du 14 au 17 Janvier 2022

Tout était super

Magnifiques appartements avec de beaux meubles et toutes les commodités

Mehriban T. Alticimes
Appartement Crépide Dorée - Du 20 au 28 Décembre 2021

Bel emplacement au coeur du village, proximité des commerces et toutes commodités. Appartement tout confort, vue sur les montagnes, déjeuner sur la terrasse ensoleillée. Résidence calme et très bien entretenue.

Aline R. Alticimes
Appartement Crépide Dorée - Du 15 au 20 Août 2021

Appartement bien situé et tout est neuf !

Mariana F. Alticimes
Appartement Génépy - Du 03 au 09 Mars 2019

Un must!

Super séjour ! Un must Nous reviendrons certainement l’année prochaine.

Hannelore V. Alticimes
Appartement Aster des Alpes - Du 04 au 08 Mars 2019

Le lieu à revenir

Appartement neuf très confortable, confortable et pratique avec toutes les installations pour de super vacances. Bonne situation, vue sur la montagne, hôte agréable et rapport qualité prix parfait. Hautement recommandé.

Vaida Alticimes
Appartement Aster des Alpes - Du 08 au 12 Février 2019

Merci pour tout, bons moments ! 🙂

Appartement fantastique, très bien situé. Notre hôte était très serviable et disponible quand nous avions besoin de lui. Boulangerie locale et petit supermarché à distance de marche. Calme et tranquille !

Dominik Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 01 au 15 Décembre 2020

L’appartement était spectaculaire, avec des équipements modernes et un luxe de détails à faire. On ne peut pas demander plus. Nous reviendrons certainement.

Elena S. Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 17 au 22 Décembre 2019

Appartement meublé avec goût, des prestations et équipements hauts de gamme. Très belle vue sur la montagne. Parc thermale et centre ville accessibles à pied.

Valérie R. Alticimes
Appartement Crépide Dorée - Du 28 Juillet au 18 Août 2019

La disposition de l’appartement et les équipements étaient fabuleux. Nous avons utilisé l’appartement pour un court séjour de ski – alors qu’il était à 10 minutes à pied de la télécabine, la proximité de la ville et de tout le reste était hautement recommandable. Nous ne pouvions pas le critiquer.

Abi Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 17 au 21 Février 2021

Appartement neuf très agréable, confortable et pratique, avec tous les équipements nécessaires pour passer de bonnes vacances. Bon emplacement, vue sur la montagne, hôte sympathique et rapport qualité-prix parfait.

Hautement recommandé.

Arunas E. Alticimes
Appartement Aster des Alpes - Du 08 au 12 Février 2019

Appartement spacieux, neuf et propre. Lits confortables et cuisine très complète. Arrêt de bus gratuit pour la télécabine à 15 mètres du garage. Il y a un casier à skis confortable dans le garage, avec un chauffe-bottes et un porte-skis.

Gregorio A. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 22 au 27 Janiver 2019

Appartement confortable et joliment rénové à la périphérie du domaine skiable des 3 Vallées.

Nous avons été les premiers hôtes de cet appartement, qui a été entièrement rénové (le bâtiment était auparavant un hôtel). La rénovation a été faite avec beaucoup de goût et avec le souci du détail (l’appartement est aussi beau que sur les photos du site web). L’appartement est entièrement équipé, vous recevez également des serviettes, du linge de lit, etc. Vous pouvez garer votre voiture dans un garage fermé. Le local à skis fermé à clé, que vous partagez avec les autres hôtes, est situé à l’arrière du garage. La pièce est chauffée et dispose de dispositifs de chauffage pour vos chaussures et vos souliers. Pour skier, vous pouvez prendre le skibus gratuit qui a un arrêt en face de la rue. Vous êtes à moins de cinq minutes en voiture de la Télécabine de l’Olympe, qui vous emmène en une demi-heure environ à Méribel, en plein cœur des pistes de ski des 3 Vallées. L’hôte, Kelly, était très sympathique et ponctuelle. En bref, une excellente façon de profiter du fantastique domaine skiable des 3 Vallées tout en séjournant dans un bel appartement très confortable à des prix raisonnables.

Carolien J. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 24 au 31 Décembre 2018

C’était un super appartement. Il y a tout pour un séjour confortable. Le local à skis se trouve dans le garage, à côté de l’appartement, mais vous devez faire une promenade. Juste en face il y a l’arrêt de la navette.

Nataliia M. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 10 au 17 Février 2020

Dans l’ensemble, un séjour facile et heureux.

Nous avons passé un séjour fantastique ! L’appartement est à environ 5-10 minutes à pied de la télécabine de Méribel, via une très bonne pâtisserie (je recommande vivement le Délice Noix comme en-cas pour une journée sur la piste). Clément était incroyablement serviable, et a pris soin de nos affaires après le check out mais avant notre départ.

Noah N. Alticimes
Appartement Génépy - Du 30 Janvier au 02 Février 2020

La propriété a été construite en 2018 et est lumineuse et contemporaine. Elle est bien équipée. Tout ce dont vous auriez besoin pour la restauration autonome est là. La machine à laver et le sèche-linge étaient un bonus qui a rendu la vie très facile.

Andrew H. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 23 Décembre 2019 au 02 Janvier 2020

Nous avons passé 4 nuits ici avec notre famille pour les sports d’hiver et nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour dans ce très bel appartement. Il est propre, très bien équipé et avec de bons lits ! Kelly était très sympathique et a toujours réagi rapidement aux questions que nous avions. Nous pouvons certainement recommander cet appartement aux familles ou aux groupes. Une chose, une des chambres est très petite et à notre avis parfaite pour les enfants. Merci pour votre Kelly, et votre hospitalité Clément et Kelly.

Hanita R. Alticimes
Appartement Aster des Alpes - Du 14 au 18 Mars 2019

Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour !

Superbe appartement moderne, bien meublé et conçu pour des vacances ou un court séjour. Excellent rapport qualité-prix et accès facile au domaine skiable (en face de la résidence il y a l’arrêt de bus qui relie la télécabine Olympe). Notre hôte, Kelly, était très serviable et nous a donné des informations utiles.

Veronica L. Alticimes
Appartement Aster des Alpes - Du 08 au 11 Mars 2019

Appartement très agréable et très bien équipé !

Nathalie G. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 08 au 11 Mars 2019

Vous devriez définitivement visiter !

Tout était super, bien situé et très bien desservi.

Athanasios K. Alticimes
Appartement Crépide Dorée - Du 06 au 09 Mars 2019

Je ne peux pas le recommander davantage !

Si vous cherchez un endroit élégant et de bon rapport qualité-prix pour skier dans les 3 Vallées, cet appartement est parfait. Il est proche de la télécabine de Méribel, très élégant et accessible à pied au centre de Brides-Les-Bains. Les hôtes étaient ponctuels et très sympathiques, avec un beau cadeau de bienvenue composé de vin, de fromage et de chocolat.

Barney M. Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 01 au 05 Mars 2019

Très bon voyage dans un appartement neuf, une belle deco et une bonne réactivité de l’hôte avec une petite touche spéciale à notre arrivée. 🙂

Kevin M. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 28 Février au 03 Mars 2019

Endroit génial !

Je le recommande à 100% si vous cherchez à réserver des vacances de ski car Brides est un petit endroit pittoresque et l’appartement est fantastique.

Luis E. Alticimes
Appartement Gentiane - Du 21 au 25 Février 2019

Appartement très sympa, bien agencé à la déco moderne, ça fait du bien quand on est au ski ! Tous les équipements sont parfaits.

Et l’accueil au top, avec Kelly !

Frederic L. Alticimes
Appartement Aster des Alpes - Du 24 au 27 Janvier 2019

Appartement très agréable , bien décoré, équipe réactive et attentive. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour !

Merci à Kelly Et Clement.

Stéphanie D. Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 26 Décembre 2018 au 01 Janvier 2019

L’un des meilleurs avec un bon rapport qualité-prix !

Très nouveau, moderne et meublé. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans la propriété est là : cuisine équipée, bain, douche, chambres à coucher séparées, petites – pour les enfants, terasses, soleil ! Bien sûr, le chemin à 3 vallées est plus long, mais le prix !!! Juste heureux !

Janis G. Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 22 au 29 Février 2020

Hébergement de luxe dans les 3 Vallées, loin de l’agitation des principales stations.

Un service impeccable, un hébergement qui correspond aux photos annoncées, des équipements de qualité, le calme et de belles vues, le tout à proximité des pistes.

Kevin P. Alticimes
Appartement Edelweiss - Du 15 au 22 Février 2020

Bel appartement spacieux, calme et lumineux

L’appartement est neuf, très bien aménagé, avec un soin particulier pour la décoration. On a pu dormir à 6 sans se gêner. L’accueil des propriétaires a été chaleureux. On recommande cette adresse.

Anne M. Alticimes
Appartement Aster des Alpes - Du 26 au 29 Décembre 2018