BOOK NOW

Crépide dorée

With three sleeping areas, a living room with kitchen and two bathrooms, this apartment is designed as a real functional and designer living space in orange colors. Located on the 3rd floor with elevator of our Residences Alticimes, it offers a majestic view of the Grand Bec and the Vanoise National Park.

Space 78 m²
People 1 to 6 People
Beds 4 to 6 Beds
Bathrooms 1 Bathroom
Toilets 2 WC
Shower room 1 Shower-room
DAY AREA

DAY AREA

Fully equipped kitchen: dishwasher, washing machine / dryer, microwave, oven, refrigerator with freezer compartment, filter coffee machine, Dolce Gusto coffee machine, worktop including four-burner ceramic hobs, extractor hood aspirant etc (complete inventory on request)

Dining area: a large table that can accommodate up to six guests

Spacious living room: open onto an east-facing terrace, enjoying a view of the Grand Bec and the Vanoise National Park, including flat screen TV, DVD player, three-seater sofa and two armchairs

Free wifi access: with an independent network per apartment

Strongbox

NIGHT AREA :

NIGHT AREA :

Family suite composed of two separate sleeping areas: a master bedroom with its east-facing terrace, including a choice of a double bed 180 x 200 cm or two single beds 90 x 200 cm and a mountain corner at the entrance of the family suite including 2 bunk beds of 90 x 200 cm, a bathroom and separate toilet, flat screen TV

Double room with north-west exposure: including a choice of a double bed 180 x 200 cm or two single beds 90 x 200 cm, flat screen TV

Bathroom

Separate toilets in the living space

DVD player on request

For last minute reservations: By default beds are prepared as double beds

Download the apartment plan

RÉSERVER

Crépide dorée

Pourvu de trois espaces nuits, d’un séjour avec cuisine et de deux salles d’eau, cet appartement est agencé comme un véritable lieu de vie fonctionnel et design aux couleurs orangées. Situé au 3e étage avec ascenseur de nos Résidences Alticimes, il offre une vue majestueuse sur le Grand Bec et le Parc National de la Vanoise.

Space 78 m²
People 1 à 6 Pers
Beds 4 à 6 Lits
Bathrooms 1 Salle de bain
Toilets 2 WC
Shower room 1 Salle de douche
ESPACE JOUR :

ESPACE JOUR :

Cuisine entièrement équipée : lave-vaisselle, lave-linge/sèche-linge, micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur, cafetière filtre, machine à café Dolce Gusto, plan de travail comprenant des plaques vitro-céramiques quatre feux, hotte aspirante etc… (inventaire complet sur demande)

Espace repas : une grande table pouvant accueillir jusqu’à six convives

Spacieux salon : ouvert sur une terrasse exposée est, profitant d’une vue sur le Grand Bec et le parc National de la Vanoise, comprenant TV écran plat, lecteur DVD, canapé trois places et deux fauteuils

Accès wifi gratuit : avec un réseau indépendant par appartement

Coffre-fort

ESPACE NUIT :

ESPACE NUIT :

Suite familiale composée de deux espaces nuit distincts : une chambre parentale avec sa terrasse exposée est, comprenant au choix un lit double 180 x 200 cm ou deux lits simple 90 x 200 cm et un coin montagne à l’entrée de la suite familiale comprenant 2 lits superposés de 90 x 200 cm, une salle de bain et toilettes séparés, TV écran plat

Chambre double exposée nord-ouest : comprenant au choix un lit double 180 x 200 cm ou deux lits simple 90 x 200 cm,TV écran plat

Salle de douche

Toilettes séparées dans l’espace de vie

Lecteur de DVD sur demande

Pour les réservations de dernières minutes : Par défaut les lits sont préparés en lits doubles

Découvrir le plan de l'appartement