BOOK NOW

Edelweiss

This unique and friendly apartment has been carefully designed to recharge your batteries with family or friends. Its private balconies overlook the neighboring residences and offer a unique breathtaking view over part of the 3 Valleys area. Located on the 3rd floor with elevator, after climbing a few steps you will reach the peaks of an unforgettable stay in shades of white and gray.

Space 110m²
People 1 to 6 People
Beds 4 to 6 beds
Bathrooms 1 Bathroom
Toilets 2 WC
Shower room 1 Shower-room
DAY AREA :

DAY AREA :

Fully equipped open-plan kitchen: dishwasher, washing machine / dryer, microwave, oven, refrigerator with freezer compartment, filter coffee machine, Dolce Gusto coffee machine, central island unit including four-burner ceramic hobs, extractor hood aspirant etc (complete inventory on request)

Dining area: a large table that can accommodate up to six guests

Spacious attic lounge: opening onto an east-facing terrace, enjoying a view of the Grand Bec and the Vanoise National Park, including flat screen TV, DVD player, two three-seater sofas and two armchairs

Free wifi access: with an independent network for the apartment

Strongbox

NIGHT AREA :

NIGHT AREA :

Entrance: with an attic sleeping area, closed and equipped with two 90 x 190 cm corner bunk beds with sink and separate toilet

Attic suite with its east-facing terrace: including a choice of a double bed 180 x 200 cm or two single beds 90 x 200 cm, a bathroom open to the bedroom with separate private toilet flat screen TV

Double bedroom with its south-facing balcony: composed of an entrance dressing room, an Italian-style shower room, private toilets and a sleeping area including the choice of a double bed 180 x 200 cm or two single beds 90 x 200 cm, flat screen TV

DVD player on request

For last minute reservations: By default beds are prepared as double beds

Download the apartment plan

RÉSERVER

Edelweiss

Cet appartement unique et convivial a été soigneusement conçu pour se ressourcer en famille ou entre amis. Ses balcons privés surplombent les demeures avoisinantes et offrent une vue unique à couper le souffle sur une partie du domaine des 3 Vallées. Situé au 3e étage avec ascenseur, puis comprenant quelques marches à gravir pour atteindre les cimes d’un séjour inoubliable aux nuances blanches et grises.

Space 110m²
People 1 à 6 Pers
Beds 4 à 6 Lits
Bathrooms 1 Salle de bain
Toilets 2 WC
Shower room 1 Salle de douche
ESPACE JOUR :

ESPACE JOUR :

Cuisine américaine entièrement équipée : lave-vaisselle, lave-linge/sèche-linge, micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur, cafetière filtre, machine à café Dolce Gusto, îlot central comprenant des plaques vitro-céramiques quatre feux, hotte aspirante etc… (inventaire complet sur demande)

Espace repas : une grande table pouvant accueillir jusqu’à six convives

Spacieux salon mansardé : donnant sur une terrasse exposée est, profitant d’une vue sur le Grand Bec et le parc National de la Vanoise, comprenant TV écran plat, lecteur DVD, deux canapés trois places et deux fauteuils

Accès wifi gratuit : avec un réseau indépendant pour l’appartement

Coffre-fort

ESPACE NUIT :

ESPACE NUIT :

Entrée : avec un coin montagne en sous-pente, fermé et équipé de deux lits superposés d’angle de 90 x 190 cm avec lavabo et toilettes séparées

Suite mansardée avec sa terrasse exposée est : comprenant au choix un lit double 180 x 200 cm ou deux lits simple 90 x 200 cm, une salle de bain ouverte sur la chambre avec toilettes privatives séparées TV écran plat

Chambre double avec son balcon exposé sud : composée d'une entrée dressing, d’une salle de douche à l'Italienne, des toilettes privatives et d'un espace nuit comprenant au choix un lit double 180 x 200 cm ou deux lits simple 90 x 200 cm, TV écran plat

Lecteur de DVD sur demande

Pour les réservations de dernières minutes : Par défaut les lits sont préparés en lits doubles

Découvrir le plan de l'appartement